Compromise

Yesterday I wrote a long winded post that summarized several feelings I had and linked them together per an office conversation. When I reread the post I saw where I was doing exactly what I was speaking against. I was creating division. So I took the post down. I plan on reusing parts of it hear framed in a more positive context, that will still get my point across without pointing fingers. Division is not the key. Discovering, learning, and growing together is.

I will add the edited post soon.

This entry was posted in Ethos, Work, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

